Så er soundtracket til Disco Elysium uden på Steam. Det er det brittiske rock band British Sea Power der står bag og vi synes på redaktionen at det er et af de spil i det forgangsne årti som fortjener specielt opmærksomhed.

About the soundtrack
Disco Elysium soundtrack by the award-winning rock band British Sea Power exemplifies the ethos that made Disco Elysium an unforgettable experience. Pushing the idea of what games can be, artists from outside the industry have used their talents to show us new possibilities in interactive media. And this music is at the core of the experience. It is the heart of Martinaise, where everything beautiful is right there, just out of reach. It’s atmospheric — so much like home, but still with something to yearn for. It says everything the words can’t. Revachol is all right here, baby.

1 Instrument of Surrender
2 Whirling-In-Rags, 8 AM
3 Detective Arriving on the Scene
4 Tiger King
5 Your Body Betrays Your Degeneracy
6 Precinct 41 Major Crime Unit
7 The Insulindian Miracle
8 Polyhedrons
9 Live With Me
10 The Field Autopsy
11 Miss Oranje Disco Dancer
12 Rue de Saint-Ghislaine 32B
13 The Doomed Commercial Area
14 The Cryptozoologists
15 Whirling-In-Rags, 8 PM
16 Disco Elysium, pt 1
17 Disco Elysium, pt. 2
18 Ecstatic Vibrations, Totally Transcendent
19 Saint-Brune 1147 (Small Pinewood Church)
20 Martinaise, Terminal B
21 We Are Not Checkmated
22 Hope in Work and Joy in Leisure
23 Burn, Baby, Burn
24 Whirling-In-Rags 12 PM
25 La Revacholiere
26 Krenel, Downwell, Somatosensor
27 Off We Go Into The Wild Pale Yonder
28 ZA/UM

The Disco Elysium Soundtrack is now available to purchase on Steam for £9.99 with or without purchasing the game.