Vi slår lige et slag for april måned DLC til FUSER. Ud over det du skal betale for så er der desuden 4 gratis numre. Det er dem som er markeret med en * i listen nedenfor.

More iconic artists come to FUSER™ as downloadable content for the Month of April – including four free tracks. Throughout the month of April, players can share their mixes on Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook by using the hashtags #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits, and select mixes will get featured in FUSER’s Masters of Mix spotlights.

New DLC Tracks Coming in April: 

  • Anthrax “Among The Living”
  • Darude “Sandstorm”
  • *Free Sheets “Don’t You Dare”
  • Ja Rule ft. Ashanti “Always On Time”
  • *La Guerra Naranja “Una Noche Más”
  • Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK “Sour Candy”
  • The Offspring “Self Esteem”
  • Panic! At The Disco “Dancing’s Not A Crime”
  • *Winnage “The Night Porter”
  • *ximena “pi de limón” 

* Tracks offered free to all FUSER players