EA og Ghost Games har nu soundtracket til NFS Heat som er spækket med 58 adrenalinpumpende sange, ude på på Sportify, Apple Music eller Deezer.

Featuring an impressive list of 58 adrenaline-fueled songs, the track list includes French Montana’s latest collaboration with Cardi B and Post Malone for their new single “Writing on the Wall,” alongside R&B up and comer Melii, and EDM mainstays like Chase & Status. A host of other talented artists across the spectrum of musical culture including 2 Chainz, A$AP Ferg, Toro y Moi, Diplo, Bonobo, Denzel Curry and more leave something for everyone to enjoy while racing the streets of Palm City. Check out the full track list below.

The Need for Speed Heat soundtrack will also feature an original score by Brazilian composer Pedro Bromfman. Best known for his work on the Netflix series Narcos and the highest-grossing film in Brazil’s box office history Elite Squad, Bromfman provides original compositions that channel Palm City’s latin culture. Theoriginal score will join the playlist on streaming platforms when the game launches.

Need for Speed Heat is the ultimate street racer versus cop fantasy. The game deepens and expands everything Need for Speed franchise fans love – expressive customization, authentic urban car culture, and an immersive narrative that pulls you into the game. Need for Speed Heat launches for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC on November 8, 2019.