Ubisoft har i dag annonceret at Just Sing, der følger i Just Dance og Rocksmiths fodspor, nu er ude i Amerika, Canada og Latin Amerika og fra 8. september også i Europa. Det kommer senere på året til Xbox One. Se mere via dette link.

Vi har sakset pressemeddelelsen:

Going beyond the Karaoke experience, Just Sing offers players all over the world the chance to create and customize their own unique music videos while singing or lip-syncing with up to 3 friends. Player’s living rooms will be the stage where they become their favorite music idols thanks to a series of filters and special FX, and to an epic track list with songs from artists such as Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Sia, One Direction and Queen.

Whether fans want to collaborate in the Party mode or get more competitive in the Battle mode, they will be able to share their videos in-game with their friends, their fans or the whole community.

Players will film and record themselves with their smartphone connected to their console via the Just Sing Companion App, available for free for iOS and Android*, without any additional hardware. The game is also compatible with the Xbox One Kinect or the PlayStation Camera.

From top hits to all-time favorites, Just Sing will have something for everyone and offers an extensive track list of more than 45 songs including:

• All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor
• Drag Me Down – One Direction
• What Do You Mean? – Justin Bieber
• I Want To Break Free – Queen
• Chandelier – Sia
• Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding
• One More Night – Maroon 5
• Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
• Can’t Feel My Face
• I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
• All Of Me
• Baby One More Time
• I Will Survive
• Colors Of The Wind
• I Want You Back
• Kryptonite
• Rude
• Stand By Me
• Take On Me
• The Fox