Har du fulgt det anmelderroste Life is Strange fra franske DONTNOD, men at modellen med episoder ikke har tiltalt dig? Så kommer der allerede 22. januar en helt traditionel udgivelse på et fysisk medie. Der er samtidig yderligerer indhold i pakken for samlere. Vi har sakset pressemeddelelsen:

The Limited Edition includes a directors’ commentary, a physical 32-page art book, and 14 licensed tracks from the game’s official soundtrack as well as 8 tracks from the game’s composer Jonathan Morali. A full list of included tracks can be found below:

1.        Syd Matters – ‘To All Of You’
2.        José González – ‘Crosses’
3.        Angus & Julia Stone – ‘Santa Monica Dream’
4.        Sparklehorse – ‘Piano Fire’
5.        alt-J – ‘Something Good’
6.        Local Natives – ‘Mt. Washington’
7.        Bright Eyes ‘Lua’
8.        Mogwai – ‘Kids Will Be Skeletons’
9.        Amanda Palmer – ‘In My Mind’ (feat. Brian Viglione)
10.        Message To Bears ‘Mountains’
11.        Breton – ‘Got Well Soon’
12.        Mud Flow – ‘The Sense of Me’
13.        Foals – ‘Spanish Sahara’
14.        Syd Matters – ‘Obstacles’

Original Score by Jonathan Morali
15.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Golden Hour’
16.        Jonathan Morali – ‘The Storm’
17.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Blackwell Academy’
18.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Kate’
19.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Timeless’
20.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Timelines’
21.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Night Walk’
22.        Jonathan Morali – ‘Max & Chloe’

LIFE IS STRANGE follows the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price. The pair soon finds themselves investigating the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.