Rage 2 er annonceret med udvikler Avalanche Studios og id Software som de drivende kræfter. Det mest uhyggelige er Collectors Edition der kommer til at indeholde et væg monteret mutant hoved der kan tale og synge.

RAGE 2 brings together two studio powerhouses – Avalanche Studios, masters of open world insanity, and id® Software, creators of the first-person shooter – to deliver a carnival of carnage where you can go anywhere, shoot anything, and explode everything.

As Walker, the last Ranger, head to the wasteland for pure pandemonium in RAGE 2. With ludicrous vehicle combat, super-powered first-person mayhem, and an open world full of emergent madness, tear across an unforgiving wasteland battling sadistic gangs to find the tools and tech needed to crush the Authority’s oppressive rule once and for all.

The RAGE 2 Collector’s Edition is now available for pre-order at participating retailers and will include tons of great bonuses, including the mountable head of Ruckus the Crusher! This loveable half-dead mutant will live on your wall, talking and singing songs. The limited Collector’s Edition also includes:

  • An exclusive steel book
  • A Collector’s Edition poster
  • Bonus Digital Content:
    • Exclusive Bonus Mission — Cult of the Death God
    • The DOOM BFG
    • A Mutant Monster Truck Skin
    • Wasteland Wizard Cheat Codes
    • Progress Booster
    • Nicholas Raine Armor and Settler Pistol
    • An exclusive Battle Standard to fly from your vehicle