Der er to udsendelse som sendes i forlængelse af hinanden som løfter sløret for noget af det indhold du kan se frem til i 2023. Det starter kl 22.

Starting at 3pm EST, Xbox and Bethesda will present a Developer_Direct that includes ESO’sfirst major announcement of the year, providing an early look into the next big adventure for the game. Immediately following the Developer_Direct, ZeniMax Online Studios will also be hosting the 2023 ESO Global Reveal to share an in-depth look into the content coming this year on Twitch.tv/Bethesda.

Those who tune in for the 2023 ESO Global Reveal can claim the Ritual Casting emote as a free Twitch Drop if they linked their accounts before the Global Reveal starts.

A person on a stage

Description automatically generated with low confidence

It’s going to be a big year for The Elder Scrolls Online, so be sure to check out both livestreams via Twitch.tv/Bethesda starting on Wednesday, January 25 from 3PM EST/9PM CET/10PM EET!